Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Baran Funeral Home
1235 119th St.
Whiting, Indiana 46394
Tel: 219-659-4400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald "Jerry" E. Kozak Sat February 28, 2015
Pauline Garbel Fri February 27, 2015
Geraldine M. (Petrigan) Sciacero Mon February 23, 2015
Thomas R. Ryan Wed February 18, 2015
Ann C (Polak) Peters Sun February 15, 2015
Ronald Lee Jurich Sat February 14, 2015
James J Vrabel Sun February 08, 2015
Sophie "Sue" Pazdur Tue January 20, 2015
Michael I. Stribiak Sat January 17, 2015
Mark C. Janik Thu January 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Baran Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |