Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Baran Funeral Home
1235 119th St.
Whiting, Indiana 46394
Tel: 219-659-4400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen J . (Sotak) Bencur Sat January 23, 2016
John J. Jaros Fri January 15, 2016
Pamela F. (Piper) Macak Wed January 13, 2016
Helen M. (Bahleda) Berilla Sun January 10, 2016
Agnes M. Soptich Wed January 06, 2016
Peggy (Marton) Anthony Fri January 01, 2016
Thomas G. Thamo Tue December 29, 2015
Violeta S. "Violet" Orellana Thu December 24, 2015
Marilyn J. "Grandma Pivo" (Baum) Pivovarnik Tue December 22, 2015
Anna Puplava Tue December 15, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Baran Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |