Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Baran Funeral Home
1235 119th St.
Whiting, Indiana 46394
Tel: 219-659-4400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Peter Paul Oprisko Sr. Sun June 26, 2016
Agnes J. Solcich Fri June 17, 2016
Marlene R. (Brown) Youngs Wed June 08, 2016
Irene R. (Patrick) O'Drobinak Stofcik Sun June 05, 2016
Joann Marie (Smitka) Pieters Fri June 03, 2016
Irma L. (Guzman) Zaldivar Sat May 28, 2016
Amy Elizabeth Potucek Fri May 27, 2016
Rita M. Kasper Tue May 24, 2016
Terri M. (Blasko) Angotti Mon May 23, 2016
Isaac A. Morales Sun May 22, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Baran Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |